View Full Version : Investing with franklynn?
Hello,
It's my first post here, I'm trying to find out information about a company called franklynn holdings based in
Hollywood northern Ireland. I have heard they deal with HMO investments.
http://www.franklynn.co.uk/
theartfullodger
06-10-2011, 19:35 PM
Assuming you're not a troll wanting everyone to spend ££££s with this bunch of ....
Well, according to Companies House they are this lot..
http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/91c8ba2eb50438d60821c4e9aed057e4/compdetails
Registered in March 2010 and NEVER EVER filed any accounts...
IMHO that is always a warning flag.... I'd not invest 2p with them... but, you never know...
Clearly with a track record of just over a year they've years & years of evidence of their excellence..
Snorkerz
06-10-2011, 20:03 PM
Well their website registration says
Registrant:
Franklynn ManagementIn view of the next entry, that should be a real name. Who is this Mr Management?
Registrant type:
UK IndividualPossibly so, although they share their registered address with the limited company that Artful refers to - who claim to be property developers and Franklynn Design Ltd who claim to sell furniture. Peeps of many talents?
Registrant's address:
The registrant is a non-trading individual who has opted to have their
address omitted from the WHOIS service.
Well the above shows they ARE a trading individual or company so this may be a little porky pie in an attempt to avaoid letting you know where to send the boys (for their furniture).
Fancy website that says nothing and distinctly un-transparent IMHO.
I wouldn't touch them with Artfuls barge pole.
theartfullodger
06-10-2011, 20:30 PM
You use yr own pole snorkzzzzz
Sole Director,
FLECK, DAVID WILLIAM MR
2-4 CHURCH ROAD
HOLYWOOD
DOWN
NORTHERN IRELAND
BT18 9BU
Google streetview doesn't indicate a high-flying internationally successful business tycoon...
also...
http://www.scoot.co.uk/Northern-Ireland/County-Down/Holywood/Franklynn-DJTY434.html
http://www.local-buzz.co.uk/business/national-kitchens/3389785
http://www.franklynndesign.com/about
THank you for the replys, Im defiantly not a troll, I just needed some one to tell me NO.
Cheers
theartfullodger
06-10-2011, 22:45 PM
Welcome to LLZ!
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.